Alumni Board

UCU is led by both student and alumni officers. This helps to ensure that the needs of the houses are met. Student officers are elected by the current residents of UCU.  See who the student officers are on the Houses page.  The following are the current alumni officers.

  • President

    Matt McClenny matt.mcclenny@live.com
  • Vice President

    Loren Steinhauer lstein@u.washington.edu
  • Admissions

    Alison Sprague alisonlovesemail@gmail.com
  • Secretary

    Dale Quigg dalequigg@gmail.com
  • Treasurer

    Marsha Baklund gmbaklund@comcast.net
  • Accounts Receivable

    Jim Cashdollar jimcashdollar@gmail.com
  • Accounts Payable

    Stephen Ker stephen.alan.ker@gmail.com
  • House Manager

    Chris Brumfield brumfield.chris@gmail.com
  • Assistant House Manager

    Alec Yeutter alecyeutter@gmail.com
  • Assistant House Manger

    Garret Grob bluehelperllc@gmail.com
  • At-Large

    Jason Haggard jhaggard76@gmail.com
  • At-Large

    Karin Schoenhals karin@vivabolivia.org
  • At-Large

    Jonathan Whiting whitij8@gmail.com
  • At-Large

    Beau Butaud bbutaud@live.com
  • At-Large

    Brad Roetcisoender bradritz@comcast.net